CONTACT US

Contact Information

Accounting

Kim Free
Accounting Manager
864.271.5388
kfree@gwblawfirm.com

Paula Forbes
Billing Manager
864.241.7010
pforbes@gwblawfirm.com


Human Resources & Benefits

Lynda Early
Human Resources Manager
864.241.7015
learly@gwblawfirm.com

Delvis Noble
Insurance and Benefits Manager
864.271.5367
dnoble@gwblawfirm.com


Marketing Communications & Events

Kylie Neal
Marketing Coordinator
864.271.5369
kneal@gwblawfirm.com

For general inquiries, email info@gwblawfirm.com.

Executive Committee

C. William McGee
Chief Executive Officer
bmcgee@gwblawfirm.com

Christopher Kelly
Partner
ckelly@gwblawfirm.com

Jennifer E. Johnsen
Partner
jjohnsen@gwblawfirm.com

Shelley Montague
Partner
smontague@gwblawfirm.com


Partners in Charge

A. Johnston Cox
Columbia Office
jcox@gwblawfirm.com

Lindsay A. Joyner
Charleston Office
ljoyner@gwblawfirm.com

Christopher M. Kelly
Charlotte Office
ckelly@gwblawfirm.com

C. William McGee
Greenville Office
bmcgee@gwblawfirm.com


Practice Group Leaders

T. Cory Ezzell
Workplace Practices
cezzell@gwblawfirm.com

Jennifer E. Johnsen
Insurance
jjohnsen@gwblawfirm.com

John T. Lay, Jr
Business & Commercial Litigation
jlay@gwblawfirm.com

Ronald K. Wray, II
Litigation
rwray@gwblawfirm.com

John Byrd
IT Technician
864.271.5406
jbyrd@gwblawfirm.com

Ivette Bowens
Collections Manager 
864.241.7006
ibowens@gwblawfirm.com

Jassmine Cheeks
Operations Assistant (Columbia)
803.724.1770
jcheeks@gwblawfirm.com

Brian Cline
Chief Administrative Officer
864.271.5396
bcline@gwblawfirm.com

Lynda Early
Human Resources Manager
864.241.7015
learly@gwblawfirm.com

Paula Forbes
Billing Manager
864.241.7010
pforbes@gwblawfirm.com

Kim Free 
Accounting Manager
864.271.5388
kfree@gwblawfirm.com

Tricia Hartin
Accounting Administration
864.241.7002
thartin@GWBlawfirm.com

Colin Helms
Operations Assistant
864.271.9580
chelms@gwblawfirm.com

Patrice Hoerster
Executive Assistant
864.271.5437
phoerster@gwblawfirm.com

Christine Kelly
Collections Clerk
864.271.5450
cmkelly@gwblawfirm.com

Nicole Lee
Billing Clerk
864.271.5339
ntlee@gwblawfirm.com

Anna Lauer
Billing Clerk
864.241.7016
alauer@gwblawfirm.com

Nita Lee
Receptionist & Legal Assistant (Charleston)
843.414.8105
nlee@gwblawfirm.com

Mark Lewis
Information Technology Director
864.271.5425
mlewis@gwblawfirm.com

Dee Madison
Receptionist & Billing Assistant (Columbia)
803.724.1661
dmadison@gwblawfirm.com

Beth McConnell
Records Clerk (Greenville)
864.271.5395
bmcconnell@gwblawfirm.com

Susan Meeks
Transcription
864.271.5402
Smeeks@gwblawfirm.com

Alisha Moody
Billing Clerk
864.271.5424
amoody@gwblawfirm.com

Tracy Mullis
Scheduler (Columbia)
803.724.1859
tmullis@gwblawfirm.com

Kylie Neal
Marketing Coordinator
864.271.5369
kneal@gwblawfirm.com

Delvis Noble
Insurance and Benefits Manager
864.271.5367
dnoble@gwblawfirm.com

Jordan Oakes
Records Clerk (Greenville)
864.271.5453
joakes@gwblawfirm.com

Landon Odom
Intake / Conflicts Clerk
864-271-5371
lodom@gwblawfirm.com

Rick Phillips
Operations Director
864.271.5393
rphillips@gwblawfirm.com

Randy Powell
Operations Assistant (Columbia)
803.724.1770
rpowell@gwblawfirm.com

Pat Redding
Receptionist
864.271.9580
predding@gwblawfirm.com

Keith Rector
Operations Assistant (Greenville)
864.271.5416
krector@gwblawfirm.com

Daniela Sanchez
Receptionist (Charlotte)
704.227.1937
dsanchez@gwblawfirm.com

Melanie Smith
Collections Clerk
864.241.7020
msmith@gwblawfirm.com

Zakiya Williams
Accounting Administration
864.271.5386
zwilliams@gwblawfirm.com

Josh Wilson
IT Technician
803.724.1705
jwilson@gwblawfirm.com

Laurrinda Barrentine
803.724.1773
lbarrentine@gwblawfirm.com

Ellen Behymer
864.271.5365
ebehymer@gwblawfirm.com

Lynn Birkner
864.271.5420
lbirkner@gwblawfirm.com

Kyla Bowell
803.724.1719
kbowell@gwblawfirm.com

LaTrina Burkett
803.724.1723
lburkett@gwblawfirm.com

Martina Cattles
843.414.8108
mcattles@gwblawfirm.com

Michelle Cedillo
704.227.1938
mcedillo@gwblawfirm.com

Johana Chancafe
704.227.1943
jchancafe@gwblawfirm.com

Kelly Edrington
803.724.1662
kedrington@gwblawfirm.com

Felecia Evans
864.271.5366
fsettle@gwblawfirm.com

Crystal Gladney
704.247.2722
cgladney@gwblawfirm.com

Sheresse Gorman
843.414.8102
sgorman@gwblawfirm.com

Linsey Grant
864.271.5376
lgrant@gwblawfirm.com

Amanda Houser
864.271.5373
ahouser@gwblawfirm.com

Chloe Marlow
864-271-5387
cmarlow@gwblawfirm.com

Gretchen Mullinax
864.271.5352
gmullinax@gwblawfirm.com

Rachel Rice
864.271.5368
rrice@gwblawfirm.com

Lori Rogers
803.724.1776
lrogers@gwblawfirm.com

Cynthia Smart
843.414.8119
csmart@gwblawfirm.com

Michelle Tooley
864.271.5390
mtooley@gwblawfirm.com

Carla Towers
864.271.5363
ctowers@gwblawfirm.com

Olivia Trupp
803.724.1715
atrupp@gwblawfirm.com

Lisa Underhill
864.241.7004
lunderhill@gwblawfirm.com

Autumn Williams
704.227.1929
awilliams@gwblawfirm.com

Amy Wyland
843.414.8115
awyland@gwblawfirm.com

Julie Allen
843.414.8103
jallen@gwblawfirm.com

Stephanie Ayers
864.271.5377
sayers@gwblawfirm.com

Joi Bigby
864.271.5408
jbigby@gwblawfirm.com

Susan Book
803.724.1724
sbook@gwblawfirm.com

Mallory Corrigan
843.414.8113
mcorrigan@gwblawfirm.com

Aimee Couch
864.241.7017
acouch@gwblawfirm.com

Todd Crawford
864.271.5379
tcrawford@gwblawfirm.com

Richard Dorman
803.724.1756
rdorman@gwblawfirm.com

Pamela Dutton
704.227.1935
pdutton@gwblawfirm.com

Jillian Hansen
803.724.1702
jhansen@gwblawfirm.com

Kristi Johnson
864.271.5409
kjohnson@gwblawfirm.com

Caitlyn Leggens
704.227.1936
cleggens@gwblawfirm.com

Rachael Malone
864.241.7005
rmalone@gwblawfirm.com

Ashlyn Brooke Little Mitchell
864.271.5411
amitchell@gwblawfirm.com

Tasha McNeil
843.414.8104
tmcneil@gwblawfirm.com

Tawnya Queen
864.271.5421
tqueen@gwblawfirm.com

Bobbie J. Powell
803.724.1789
bpowell@gwblawfirm.com

Laura Ragland
803.724.1711
lragland@gwblawfirm.com

Lori Seaborn
843.414.8112
lseaborn@gwblawfirm.com

Susan Smith
704.227.1930
ssmith@gwblawfirm.com

Kelly Stecklair-Courtney
843.414.8111
kcourtney@gwblawfirm.com

Kate Stone
864.271.5391
kstone@gwblawfirm.com

Erin Trimboli
843.414.8118
etrimboli@gwblawfirm.com

Sharon Wight
864.271.5394
swight@gwblawfirm.com

Charleston

40 Calhoun Street
Suite 315
Charleston, SC 29401
T. 843.735.7600

Mailing:
P.O. Box 22768
Charleston, SC 29413


Charlotte

6805 Carnegie Blvd
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28211
704.552.1712
T. 704.552.1712
F. 704.362.4850

Mailing:
P.O. Box 12250
Charlotte, NC 28220


Columbia

1201 Main Street
Suite 1200
Columbia, SC 29201
T. 803.779.1833
F. 803.779.1767

Mailing:
P.O. Box 7368
Columbia, SC 29202


Greenville

55 Beattie Place
Suite 1200
Greenville, SC 29601
T. 864.271.9580
F. 864.271.7502

Mailing:
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603

Call (843) 579-1246.

The 24-hour Emergency Response line is available to as­sist clients in the event of an emergency, catastrophic accident or incident.

Call (843) 579-1246. A representative will connect you to an available attorney.

SEND US A MESSAGE

Use the form below to contact us.

  • *Please note that general inquiries are intended for Gallivan White Boyd and its affiliates. We appreciate your interest in the firm. The use of the internet for communications with the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship and messages containing confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent. We will review your request. If we can assist, we will reach back out to you to discuss further. Submitting an inquiry is your written consent to receive communication by phone and/or email.

Find an Attorney: