CONTACT US

Contact Information

Accounting

Kim Free
Accounting Manager
864.271.5388
kfree@gwblawfirm.com

Paula Forbes
Billing Manager
864.241.7010
pforbes@gwblawfirm.com

Ella Canfield
Collections Manager
864.241.7006
ecanfield@gwblawfirm.com


Human Resources & Benefits

Kim Donald
Manager of Employee Relations
864.241.7015
kdonald@gwblawfirm.com

Freda Lark
Manager of Insurance & Benefits
864.271.5392
flark@gwblawfirm.com


Marketing Communications & Events

Kelly A. Hill
Marketing Coordinator
864.271.5369
khill@gwblawfirm.com

For general inquiries, email info@gwblawfirm.com.

Executive Committee

C. William McGee
Chief Executive Officer
bmcgee@gwblawfirm.com

T. David Rheney
Managing Partner
drheney@gwblawfirm.com

Gray T. Culbreath
Partner
gculbreath@gwblawfirm.com

A. Johnston Cox
Partner
jcox@gwblawfirm.com


Partners in Charge

Gray T. Culbreath
Columbia Office
gculbreath@gwblawfirm.com

Christopher M. Kelly
Charlotte Office
ckelly@gwblawfirm.com

A. Grayson Smith
Charleston Office
gsmith@gwblawfirm.com

T. David Rheney
Greenville Office
drheney@gwblawfirm.com


Practice Group Leaders

T. Cory Ezzell
Workplace Practices
cezzell@gwblawfirm.com

Amy L. B. Hill
Business & Commercial Litigation
ahill@gwblawfirm.com

Jennifer E. Johnsen
Insurance
jjohnsen@gwblawfirm.com

Ronald K. Wray, II
Litigation
rwray@gwblawfirm.com

Gianna Boyd
Operations Assistant (Greenville)
864.271.5426
gboyd@gwblawfirm.com

John Byrd
IT Technician
864.271.5406
jbyrd@gwblawfirm.com

Ella Canfield
Collections Manager
864.241.7006
ecanfield@gwblawfirm.com

Brian Cline
Chief Administrative Officer
864.271.5396
bcline@gwblawfirm.com

Kim Donald
Manager of Employee Relations
864.241.7015
kdonald@gwblawfirm.com

Paula Forbes
Billing Manager
864.241.7010
pforbes@gwblawfirm.com

Kim Free 
Accounting Manager
864.271.5388
kfree@gwblawfirm.com

Jillian Hansen
Operations Assistant (Columbia) 
803.724.1750
jhansen@gwblawfirm.com

Tricia Hartin
Accounting Administration
864.241.7002
thartin@GWBlawfirm.com

Tommy Haupfear
Information Technology
864.271.5423
thaupfear@gwblawfirm.com

Kelly Hill
Marketing Coordinator
864.271.5369
khill@gwblawfirm.com

Patrice Hoerster
Executive Assistant
864.271.5437
phoerster@gwblawfirm.com

Paris Jordanger
Records Clerk (Columbia)
803.724.1859
pjordanger@gwblawfirm.com

Christine Kelly
Collections Clerk
864.271.5450
cmkelly@gwblawfirm.com

Denise Kirk
Billing Clerk
864.271.5422
dkirk@gwblawfirm.com

Pat Klitzing
Billing Clerk
864.271.5389
pklitzing@gwblawfirm.com

Freda Lark
Manager of Insurance & Benefits
864.271.5392
flark@gwblawfirm.com

Scott LaVigne
Billing Clerk
864.271.5431
slavigne@gwblawfirm.com

Nita Lee
Receptionist & Legal Assistant (Charleston)
843.414.8105
nlee@gwblawfirm.com

Stormy Lett
Scheduling Coordinator (Columbia)
803.724.1715
slett@gwblawfirm.com

Mark Lewis
Information Technology Director
864.271.5425
mlewis@gwblawfirm.com

Dee Madison
Receptionist & Billing Assistant (Columbia)
803.724.1661
dmadison@gwblawfirm.com

Chloe Marlow
Records Clerk (Greenville)
864.271.5453
cmarlow@gwblawfirm.com

Beth McConnell
Records Clerk
864.271.5399
bmcconnell@gwblawfirm.com

Susan Meeks
Transcription
864.271.5402
Smeeks@gwblawfirm.com

Alisha Moody
Intake / Conflicts Clerk
864.271.5424
amoody@gwblawfirm.com

Marjorie Odom
Administrative & Operations Assistant (Charlotte)
704.227.1939
mjodom@gwblawfirm.com

Juhi Patel
Accounting Assistant
864.271.5410
jpatel@gwblawfirm.com

Rick Phillips
Operations Director
864.271.5393
rphillips@gwblawfirm.com

Grace Pressley
Receptionist & Operations Assistant (Charlotte)
704.227.1937
gpressley@gwblawfirm.com

Pat Redding
Receptionist
864.271.9580
predding@gwblawfirm.com

Keith Rector
Operations Assistant (Greenville)
864.271.5416
krector@gwblawfirm.com

William Smiley
IT Technician (Columbia)
803.724.1705
wsmiley@gwblawfirm.com

Melanie Smith
Collections Clerk
864.241.7020
msmith@gwblawfirm.com

Carron Weller
Operations Assistant
cweller@gwblawfirm.com

Zakiya Williams
Accounting Administration
864.271.5386
zwilliams@gwblawfirm.com

Leigh Ball
803.724.1703
lball@gwblawfirm.com

Kristi M. Barney
864.271.5451
kbarney@gwblawfirm.com

Ellen Behymer
864.271.5365
ebehymer@gwblawfirm.com

Crystal Berner
864.271.5370
cberner@gwblawfirm.com

Lynn Birkner
864.271.5420
lbirkner@gwblawfirm.com

Elaine Boyd
803.724.1721
eboyd@gwblawfirm.com

Kayla Brown
843.414.8115
kbrown@gwblawfirm.com

Kelly Edrington
803.724.1662
kedrington@gwblawfirm.com

Staci Elrod
864.271.5376
selrod@gwblawfirm.com

Marsha Gaylord
704.247.2721
mgaylord@gwblawfirm.com

Crystal Gladney
704.247.2722
cgladney@gwblawfirm.com

Patty Holland
803.724.1723
pholland@gwblawfirm.com

Amanda Houser
864.271.5373
ahouser@gwblawfirm.com

Morgan Jones
803.724.1704
mjones@gwblawfirm.com

Madison Lane
864.271.5368
mlane@gwblawfirm.com

Cathy Lee
704.227.1936
clee@gwblawfirm.com

Nekayla McKinney
864.271.5387
nmckinney@gwblawfirm.com

Gayle Millage
843.414.8102
gmillage@gwblawfirm.com

Amber Miller-Osborne
803.724.1719
amiller@gwblawfirm.com

Gretchen Mullinax
864.271.5352
gmullinax@gwblawfirm.com

Kim Pedersoli
864.271.5366
kpedersoli@gwblawfirm.com

Lori Rogers
803.724.1776
lrogers@gwblawfirm.com

Laura Sabo
803.724.1773
lsabo@gwblawfirm.com

Cynthia Smart
843.414.8119
csmart@gwblawfirm.com

Amber Smith
843.414.8108
asmith@gwblawfirm.com

Joanne Spurling
704.227.1938
jspurling@gwblawfirm.com

Tania Starry McGee
864.241.7004
tmcgee@gwblawfirm.com

Michelle Tooley
864.271.5390
mtooley@gwblawfirm.com

Carla Towers
864.271.5363
ctowers@gwblawfirm.com

Julie Allen
843.414.8103
jallen@gwblawfirm.com

Stephanie Ayers
864.271.5377
sayers@gwblawfirm.com

Julie Beaumont
704.227.1929
jbeaumont@gwblawfirm.com

Joi Bigby
864.271.5411
jbigby@gwblawfirm.com

Susan Book
803.724.1724
sbook@gwblawfirm.com

Tristan Brewton
704.227.1943
tbrewton@gwblawfirm.com

Aimee Couch
864.241.7017
acouch@gwblawfirm.com

Todd Crawford
864.271.5379
tcrawford@gwblawfirm.com

Rosemary H. DeVoy
864.271.7005
rdevoy@gwblawfirm.com

Pamela Dutton
704.227.1935
pdutton@gwblawfirm.com

Donna Hellerman
803.724.1756
dhellerman@gwblawfirm.com

Kristi Johnson
864.271.5409
kjohnson@gwblawfirm.com

Lindsey Jones
803.724.1702
ljones@gwblawfirm.com

Yana Kalinina
843.414.8125
ykalinina@gwblawfirm.com

Sarah LeClair
864.271.5421
sleclair@gwblawfirm.com

Mandy Peterson
843.414.8104
mpeterson@gwblawfirm.com

Bobbie J. Powell
803.724.1789
bpowell@gwblawfirm.com

Laura Ragland
803.724.1711
lragland@gwblawfirm.com

Shannon Reardon
864.271.5367
sreardon@gwblawfirm.com

Terry Rouse
864.271.5339
trouse@gwblawfirm.com

Kate Salazar
843.414.8113
ksalazar@gwblawfirm.com

Luchana Smith
864.271.5429
lsmith@gwblawfirm.com

Susan Smith
704.227.1930
ssmith@gwblawfirm.com

Kim Thigpen
864.271.5408
kthigpen@gwblawfirm.com

Sharon Wight
864.271.5394
swight@gwblawfirm.com

Charleston

40 Calhoun Street
Suite 315
Charleston, SC 29401
T. 843.735.7600

Mailing:
P.O. Box 22768
Charleston, SC 29413


Charlotte

6805 Morrison Boulevard
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28211
T. 704.552.1712
F. 704.362.4850

Mailing:
P.O. Box 12250
Charlotte, NC 28220


Columbia

1201 Main Street
Suite 1200
Columbia, SC 29201
T. 803.779.1833
F. 803.779.1767

Mailing:
P.O. Box 7368
Columbia, SC 29202


Greenville

55 Beattie Place
Suite 1200
Greenville, SC 29601
T. 864.271.9580
F. 864.271.7502

Mailing:
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603

Call (864) 241-7050.

The 24-hour Emergency Response line is available to as­sist clients in the event of an emergency, catastrophic accident or incident.

Call (864) 241-7050. A representative will connect you to an available attorney.

SEND US A MESSAGE

Use the form below to contact us.

  • *Please note that general inquiries are intended for Gallivan White Boyd and its affiliates. We appreciate your interest in the firm. The use of the internet for communications with the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship and messages containing confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent. We will review your request. If we can assist, we will reach back out to you to discuss further. Submitting an inquiry is your written consent to receive communication by phone and/or email.

Find an Attorney: