CONTACT US

Contact Information

Accounting

Kim Free
Accounting Manager
864.271.5388
kfree@gwblawfirm.com

Paula Forbes
Billing Manager
864.241.7010
pforbes@gwblawfirm.com

Ella Canfield
Collections Manager
864.241.7006
ecanfield@gwblawfirm.com


Human Resources & Benefits

Kim Donald
Manager of Employee Relations
864.241.7015
kdonald@gwblawfirm.com

Freda Lark
Manager of Insurance & Benefits
864.271.5392
flark@gwblawfirm.com


Marketing Communications & Events

Celesia F. Patterson
Marketing Manager
864.271.5369
cpatterson@gwblawfirm.com

For general inquiries, email info@gwblawfirm.com.

Executive Committee

C. William McGee
Chief Executive Officer
bmcgee@gwblawfirm.com

T. David Rheney
Managing Partner
drheney@gwblawfirm.com

Gray T. Culbreath
Partner
gculbreath@gwblawfirm.com

A. Johnston Cox
Partner
jcox@gwblawfirm.com


Partners in Charge

Gray T. Culbreath
Columbia Office
gculbreath@gwblawfirm.com

Christopher M. Kelly
Charlotte Office
ckelly@gwblawfirm.com

A. Grayson Smith
Charleston Office
gsmith@gwblawfirm.com

T. David Rheney
Greenville Office
drheney@gwblawfirm.com


Practice Group Leaders

T. Cory Ezzell
Workplace Practices
cezzell@gwblawfirm.com

Amy L. B. Hill
Business & Commercial Litigation
ahill@gwblawfirm.com

Jennifer E. Johnsen
Insurance
jjohnsen@gwblawfirm.com

Ronald K. Wray, II
Litigation
rwray@gwblawfirm.com

Devin Allen
Operations Assistant (Columbia)
803.724.1770
dallen@gwblawfirm.com

John Byrd
IT Technician
864.271.5406
jbyrd@gwblawfirm.com

Ella Canfield
Collections Manager
864.241.7006
ecanfield@gwblawfirm.com

Brian Cline
Chief Administrative Officer
864.271.5396
bcline@gwblawfirm.com

Kim Donald
Manager of Employee Relations
864.241.7015
kdonald@gwblawfirm.com

Brice Farrow
Operations Assistant
864.271.5416
bfarrow@gwblawfirm.com

Paula Forbes
Billing Manager
864.241.7010
pforbes@gwblawfirm.com

Kim Free 
Accounting Manager
864.271.5388
kfree@gwblawfirm.com

Tricia Hartin
Accounting Administration
864.241.7002
thartin@GWBlawfirm.com

Tommy Haupfear
Information Technology
864.271.5423
thaupfear@gwblawfirm.com

Patrice Hoerster
Executive Assistant
864.271.5437
phoerster@gwblawfirm.com

Morgan Jones
Operations Assistant (Columbia)
803.779.1833
mjones@gwblawfirm.com


Christine Kelly

Collections Clerk
864.271.5450
cmkelly@gwblawfirm.com

Denise Kirk
Billing Clerk
864.271.5422
dkirk@gwblawfirm.com

Pat Klitzing
Billing Clerk
864.271.5389
pklitzing@gwblawfirm.com

Freda Lark
Manager of Insurance & Benefits
864.271.5392
flark@gwblawfirm.com

Scott LaVigne
Billing Clerk
864.271.5431
slavigne@gwblawfirm.com

Nita Lee
Receptionist & Legal Assistant (Charleston)
843.414.8105
nlee@gwblawfirm.com

Stormy Lett
Records Clerk (Columbia)
803.724.1859
slett@gwblawfirm.com

Mark Lewis
Information Technology Director
864.271.5425
mlewis@gwblawfirm.com

Dee Madison
Receptionist & Billing Assistant (Columbia)
803.724.1661
dmadison@gwblawfirm.com

Beth McConnell
Records Clerk
864.271.5399
bmcconnell@gwblawfirm.com

Susan Meeks
Transcription
864.271.5402
Smeeks@gwblawfirm.com

Marjorie Odom
Administrative & Operations Assistant (Charlotte)
704.227.1939
mjodom@gwblawfirm.com

Celesia F. Patterson
Marketing Manager
864.271.5369
cpatterson@gwblawfirm.com

Rick Phillips
Operations Director
864.271.5393
rphillips@gwblawfirm.com

Pat Redding
Receptionist
864.271.9580
predding@gwblawfirm.com

Vicky Skinner
Billing Clerk
864.271.5371
vskinner@gwblawfirm.com

William Smiley
IT Technician (Columbia)
803.724.1705
wsmiley@gwblawfirm.com

Melanie Smith
Collections Clerk
864.241.7020
msmith@gwblawfirm.com

Julie Terrell
Receptionist & Operations Assistant (Charlotte)
704.227.1937
jterrell@gwblawfirm.com

Ellis Tolbert
Operations Assistant (Greenville)
864.271.5432
etolbert@gwblawfirm.com

Carron Weller
Scheduler
803.724.1704
cweller@gwblawfirm.com

Zakiya Williams
Accounting Administration
864.271.5386
zwilliams@gwblawfirm.com

Jennifer Winburn
Accountant
864.271.5410
jwinburn@gwblawfirm.com

Leigh Ball
803.724.1703
lball@gwblawfirm.com

Danielle Bange
864.271.5451
dbange@gwblawfirm.com

Ellen Behymer
864.271.5365
ebehymer@gwblawfirm.com

Kadija Berry
864.271.5387
kberry@gwblawfirm.com

Lynn Birkner
864.271.5420
lbirkner@gwblawfirm.com

Kayla Brown
843.414.8115
kbrown@gwblawfirm.com

Megan Clark

864.271.5370
mclark@gwblawfirm.com

Sallie Donatell
864.241.7004
sdonatell@gwblawfirm.com

Kelly Edrington
803.724.1662
kedrington@gwblawfirm.com

Staci Elrod
864.271.5376
selrod@gwblawfirm.com

Crystal Gladney
704.247.2722
cgladney@gwblawfirm.com

Patty Holland
803.724.1711
pholland@gwblawfirm.com

Amanda Houser
864.271.5373
ahouser@gwblawfirm.com

Tonia Kee
803.724.1721
tkee@gwblawfirm.com

Madison Lane
864.271.5368
mlane@gwblawfirm.com

Cathy Lee
704.227.1936
clee@gwblawfirm.com

Gayle Millage
843.414.8102
gmillage@gwblawfirm.com

Amber Miller-Osborne
803.724.1723
amiller@gwblawfirm.com

Kim Pedersoli
864.271.5366
kpedersoli@gwblawfirm.com

Lori Rogers
803.724.1776
lrogers@gwblawfirm.com

Laura Sabo
803.724.1773
lsabo@gwblawfirm.com

Amber Smith
843.414.8108
asmith@gwblawfirm.com

Joanne Spurling
704.227.1938
jspurling@gwblawfirm.com

Michelle Tooley
864.271.5390
mtooley@gwblawfirm.com

Carla Towers
864.271.5363
ctowers@gwblawfirm.com

Kimberly Wollman
803.724.1715
kwollman@gwblawfirm.com

Julie Allen
843.414.8103
jallen@gwblawfirm.com

Stephanie Ayers
864.271.5377
sayers@gwblawfirm.com

Cindy Ballew
864.271.5411
cballew@gwblawfirm.com

Susan Book
803.724.1724
sbook@gwblawfirm.com

Tristan Brewton
704.227.1943
tbrewton@gwblawfirm.com

Sherri Cotton
803.724.1789
scotton@gwblawfirm.com

Todd Crawford
864.271.5379
tcrawford@gwblawfirm.com

Rosemary H. DeVoy
864.271.7005
rdevoy@gwblawfirm.com

Pamela Dutton
704.227.1935
pdutton@gwblawfirm.com

Donna Hellerman
803.724.1756
dhellerman@gwblawfirm.com

Danielle Jolly
803.724.1803
djolly@gwblawfirm.com

Lindsey Jones
803.724.1702
ljones@gwblawfirm.com

Sarah LeClair
864.271.5421
sleclair@gwblawfirm.com

Chris Mason
864.241.7017
cmason@gwblawfirm.com

Rose Meyer
704.227.1929
rmeyer@gwblawfirm.com

Mandy Peterson
843.414.8104
mpeterson@gwblawfirm.com

Shannon Reardon
864.271.5367
sreardon@gwblawfirm.com

Terry Rouse
864.271.5339
trouse@gwblawfirm.com

Kate Salazar
843.414.8113
ksalazar@gwblawfirm.com

Luchana Smith
864.271.5429
lsmith@gwblawfirm.com

Susan Smith
704.227.1930
ssmith@gwblawfirm.com

Kim Thigpen
864.271.5408
kthigpen@gwblawfirm.com

Sharon Wight
864.271.5394
swight@gwblawfirm.com

Charleston

40 Calhoun Street
Suite 315
Charleston, SC 29401
T. 843.735.7600

Mailing:
P.O. Box 22768
Charleston, SC 29413


Charlotte

6805 Morrison Boulevard
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28211
T. 704.552.1712
F. 704.362.4850

Mailing:
P.O. Box 12250
Charlotte, NC 28220


Columbia

1201 Main Street
Suite 1200
Columbia, SC 29201
T. 803.779.1833
F. 803.779.1767

Mailing:
P.O. Box 7368
Columbia, SC 29202


Greenville

55 Beattie Place
Suite 1200
Greenville, SC 29601
T. 864.271.9580
F. 864.271.7502

Mailing:
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603

Call (864) 241-7050.

The 24-hour Emergency Response line is available to as­sist clients in the event of an emergency, catastrophic accident or incident.

Call (864) 241-7050. A representative will connect you to an available attorney.

SEND US A MESSAGE

Use the form below to contact us.

  • Please note that general inquiries are intended for Gallivan White Boyd and its affiliates. A member of the firm will contact you to answer general questions or start a new client relationship. Submitting an inquiry is your written consent to receive communication by phone and/or email.

Find an Attorney: