Paralegals

Logo

Alfakir, Michelle
864-271-5409
malfakir@gwblawfirm.com

Ayers, Stephanie
864-271-5377
sayers@GWBlawfirm.com

Ballew, Cindy
864-271-5411
cballew@gwblawfirm.com

Behnke, Lindsey
803-724-1702
lbehnke@gwblawfirm.com

Book, Susan
803-724-1833
sbook@GWBlawfirm.com

Crawford, Todd
864-271-5379
tcrawford@GWBlawfirm.com

Dungee, Jovan
864-271-5414
jdungee@gwblawfirm.com

Dutton, Pamela
704-227-1935
pdutton@GWBlawfirm.com

Green, Oneshia
803-724-1789
ogreen@gwblawfirm.com

Hannigan, Kim
864-241-7013
khannigan@GWBlawfirm.com

Hatfield, Julie
843-414-8103
jhatfield@gwblawfirm.com

James, Michelle
864-271-5429
mjames@gwblawfirm.com

Mason, Chris
864-241-7017
cmason@GWBlawfirm.com

Meyer, Rose
704-227-1929
rmeyer@gwblawfirm.com

Norris, Christie
704-227-
cnorris@gwblawfirm.com

Patton, Karen
864-271-5407
kpatton@GWBlawfirm.com

Peterson, Mandy
843-414-8104
mpeterson@gwblawfirm.com

Pheanis, Paula
864-271-5421
ppheanis@gwblawfirm.com

Reardon, Shannon
864-271-5367
sreardon@gwblawfirm.com

Rider, Jamie
704-227-1903
jrider@GWBlawfirm.com

Rose, Tracey
864-271-5414
trose@gwblawfirm.com

Rouse, Terry
864-271-5339
trouse@GWBlawfirm.com

Saxon, Hope
864-271-5408
hsaxon@GWBlawfirm.com

Skelly, Shannon
843-414-8113
sskelly@gwblawfirm.com

Urch, Melissa
803-724-1803
murch@GWBlawfirm.com

Wight, Sharon
864-271-5394
swight@GWBlawfirm.com

Windsor, Deborah
803-724-1756
dwindsor@gwblawfirm.com