Paralegals

Logo

Alfakir, Michelle
864-271-5409
malfakir@gwblawfirm.com

Allen, Julie
843-414-8103
jallen@gwblawfirm.com

Ayers, Stephanie
864-271-5377
sayers@GWBlawfirm.com

Ballew, Cindy
864-271-5411
cballew@gwblawfirm.com

Book, Susan
803-724-1724
sbook@GWBlawfirm.com

Brewton, Tristan
704-227-1943
tbrewton@gwblawfirm.com

Cotton, Sherri
803-724-1789
scotton@gwblawfirm.com

Crawford, Todd
864-271-5379
tcrawford@gwblawfirm.com

DeVoy, Rosie
864-241-7005
rdevoy@gwblawfirm.com

Dutton, Pamela
704-227-1935
pdutton@gwblawfirm.com

Hellerman, Donna
803-724-1756
dhellerman@gwblawfirm.com

Jolly, Danielle
803-724-1803
djolly@gwblawfirm.com

Jones, Lindsey
803-724-1702
ljones@gwblawfirm.com

LeClair, Sarah
864-271-5421
sLeClair@gwblawfirm.com

Mason, Chris
864-241-7017
cmason@gwblawfirm.com

Meyer, Rose
704-227-1929
rmeyer@gwblawfirm.com

Peterson, Mandy
843-414-81115
mpeterson@gwblawfirm.com

Reardon, Shannon
864-271-5367
sreardon@gwblawfirm.com

Rouse, Terry
864-271-5339
trouse@gwblawfirm.com

Salazar, Kate
843-414-8113
ksalazar@gwblawfirm.com

Smith, Luchana
864-271-5429
lsmith@gwblawfirm.com

Smith, Susan
704-227-1930
ssmith@gwblawfirm.com

Thigpen, Kim
864-271-5408
kthigpen@gwblawfirm.com

Wight, Sharon
864-271-5394
swight@gwblawfirm.com