Paralegals

Logo

Alfakir, Michelle
864-271-5409
malfakir@gwblawfirm.com

Austin, Ginger
704-227-1943
gaustin@gwblawfirm.com

Ayers, Stephanie
864-271-5377
sayers@GWBlawfirm.com

Ballew, Cindy
864-271-5411
cballew@gwblawfirm.com

Book, Susan
803-724-1724
sbook@GWBlawfirm.com

Cotton, Sherri
803-724-1789
scotton@gwblawfirm.com

Crawford, Todd
864-271-5379
tcrawford@gwblawfirm.com

Dutton, Pamela
704-227-1935
pdutton@gwblawfirm.com

Gray, Lisa
864-241-7005
lgray@gwblawfirm.com

Green, Mary
843-414-8113
mgreen@gwblawfirm.com

Hatfield, Julie
843-414-8103
jhatfield@gwblawfirm.com

Hellerman, Donna
803-724-1756
dhellerman@gwblawfirm.com

 

Jones, Lindsey
803-724-1702
ljones@gwblawfirm.com

LeClair, Sarah
864-271-5421
sLeClair@gwblawfirm.com

Mason, Chris
864-241-7017
cmason@gwblawfirm.com

Meyer, Rose
704-227-1929
rmeyer@gwblawfirm.com

Peterson, Mandy
843-414-81115
mpeterson@gwblawfirm.com

Reardon, Shannon
864-271-5367
sreardon@gwblawfirm.com

Rouse, Terry
864-271-5339
trouse@gwblawfirm.com

Saxon, Hope
864-271-5408
hsaxon@gwblawfirm.com

Sentell, Taylor
864-241-7013
tsentell@gwblawfirm.com

Smith, Susan
704-227-1930
ssmith@gwblawfirm.com

Urch, Melissa
803-724-1803
murch@gwblawfirm.com

Wight, Sharon
864-271-5394
swight@gwblawfirm.com