Legal Assistants

Logo

Baisden, Kristine
864-271-5370
kharmyk@gwblawfirm.com

Bange, Danielle
864-271-5451
dbange@gwblawfirm.com

Behymer, Ellen
864-271-5365
ebehymer@gwblawfirm.com

Birkner, Lynn
864-271-5420
lbirkner@GWBlawfirm.com

 Edrington, Kelly
 803-724-1662
kedrington@GWBlawfirm.com

Estes, Kimberly 
 803-724-1719
kestes@GWBlawfirm.com

Gladney, Crystal
704-227-2722
cgladney@gwblawfirm.com

Gray, Lisa
864-271-5370
lgray@gwblawfirm.com

Grzybowski, Sharlee
864-271-5376
sgrzybowski@GWBlawfirm.com

Harbison, Kimberly
803-724-1776
kharbison@gwblawfirm.com

Harmon, Cindy
 803-724-1703
charmon@GWBlawfirm.com

Houser, Amanda
864-271-5373
ahouser@gwblawfirm.com

Jones, Lindsey
803-724-1715
ljones@gwblawfirm.com 

Kehoe, Katie
843-414-8108
kkehoe@gwblawfirm.com

LeBoeuf, Tanya
803-724-1711
tleboeuf@gwblawfirm.com

Lee, Cathy
704-227-1936
clee@gwblawfirm.com

Millage, Gayle
843-414-8102
gmillage@gwblawfirm.com

Miller, Amber
803-724-1723
amiller@gwblawfirm.com

Morgan, Amy
864-271-5368
amorgan@GWBlawfirm.com

Morgan, Mary Beth
864-241-7004
mmorgan@gwblawfirm.com

Newton, Carol
803-724-1721
cnewton@gwblawfirm.com

Kim Pedersoli
864-271-5366
kpedersoli@gwblawfirm.com

Sabo, Laura
803-724-1773
lsabo@gwblawfirm.com

Sexton, Patricia
864-271-5387
psexton@gwblawfirm.com

Smith,  Susan
704-227-1930
ssmith@gwblawfirm.com

Spurling, Joanne
704-227-1938
jspurling@gwblawfirm.com

Tooley, Michelle
864-271-5390
mtooley@gwblawfirm.com

Towers, Carla
864-271-5363
ctowers@GWBlawfirm.com

Westmoreland, Kim
843-735-7600
kwestmoreland@gwblawfirm.com