Administrative Staff

Logo

Behymer, Ellen
Litigation File Clerk
864-271-5452
ebehymer@gwblawfirm.com

Blakemore, Brandi
Records Clerk
864-271-9580
bblakemore@gwblawfirm.com

Booker, Cynthia
Collections Clerk

864-271-5450
cbooker@GWBlawfirm.com

Byrd, John
IT Technician
864-271-5406
jbyrd@gwblawfirm.com

Cline, Brian
Chief Administrative Officer
864-271-5396
bcline@GWBlawfirm.com 

Conway, Joey
Operations Assistant – Columbia
803-724-1770
jconway@gwblawfirm.com

Donald, Kim
Manager of Employee Relations
 864-241-7015
kdonald@GWBlawfirm.com

Farrow, Brice
Operations Assistant
864-271-9580
bfarrow@gwblawfirm.com

Forbes, Paula
Billing & Collections Manager

864-241-7010
pforbes@GWBlawfirm.com

Free, Kim
Accounting Manager
864-271-5388
kfree@gwblawfirm.com

Grier, Cierra
Operations Assistant
704-552-1712
cgrier@gwblawfirm.com

Hartin, Tricia
Accounting Assistant
864-241-7002
thartin@GWBlawfirm.com 

Haupfear, Tommy
IT
864-271-5423
thaupfear@gwblawfirm.com

Herod, Jacob (Columbia)
Operations Coordinator
803-779-1833
jherod@gwblawfirm.com

Hoerster, Patrice
Executive Assistant

864-271-5437
phoerster@GWBlawfirm.com

Holland, Patty
Records Clerk

864-271-9580
pholland@gwblawfirm.com

Jennings, Lori
Transcriptionist/Scheduler

864-271-5402
ljennings@gwblawfirm.com

Klitzing, Pat
Billing

864-271-5389
pklitzing@gwblawfirm.com

Kollmann, Natalia
IT/Litigation Support

803-724-1705
nkollmann@GWBlawfirm.com
 

LaCoste, Jenni
Accounting Administration

864-271-5386
jlacoste@GWBlawfirm.com
[/one_half]

Lark, Freda
 Manager of Benefits and Compliance
864-271-5392
flark@GWBlawfirm.com

LaVigne, Scott
Billing Clerk

864-271-5431
slavigne@GWBlawfirm.com

Lewis, Mark
IT Director
864-271-5425
mlewis@GWBlawfirm.com

Madison, Dee
Receptionist/Billing Assistant

803-724-1661
dmadison@gwblawfirm.com

Nikopoulos, Sam
Operations Assistant

864-271-9580
snikopoulos@gwblawfirm.com

Nix, Rhonda
Accounting

864-271-5410
rnix@gwblawfirm.com

Phillips, Rick
Operations Director

864-271-5393
rphillips@GWBlawfirm.com

Pulliam, Kayla
Billing Clerk (Columbia)
803-724-1770
kpulliam@GWBlawfirm.com

Redding, Pat
Receptionist

864-271-9580
predding@GWBlawfirm.com

Skinner, Vicky                                                
Billing and Collections Clerk
864-271-5371
vskinner@GWBlawfirm.com
     

Springett, Amy
Marketing Director
864-271-5369
aspringett@GWBlawfirm.com 

Terrell, Julie
Receptionist/Operations Assistant (Charlotte)
704-227-1937
jterrell@GWBlawfirm.com

Tolbert, Ellis
Operations Assistant
(Greenville)
864-271-5432
etolbert@gwblawfirm.com